Our site is open during normal school time for the children of key workers... For others, online learning will be taking place from home

Events and key dates

Find out what we have coming up this year!

Term Dates 2019
Spring Term 2020 Tuesday 7th January
Half Term Monday 17th - Friday 21st February
End of Term Friday 27th March
Pre-School End of Term 3rd April
Summer Term 2020 Tuesday 21st April
Half Term Monday 25th - Friday 29th May
End of Term Friday 10th July
Pre-School End of Term 17th July
Autumn Term 2020 Tuesday 8th September
Half Term Monday 19th-Friday 30th October TWO WEEKS
Pre School Half Term Monday 26th -Friday 30th October ONE WEEK
End of Term Friday 11th December
Spring Term 2021 Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th- Friday 19th February 2021
End of Term Friday 26th March
Pre-School End of Term Thursday 1st April
Summer Term 2021 Tuesday 20th April
Bank Holiday Monday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Monday 31st May-Friday 4th June
End of Term Friday 23rd July 2021
Key Dates
Scholarship Examination Day Monday 20th January 2020
Year 9 Options Evening Thursday 30th January 2020 5-6:30pm
Year 10 Parents' Evening Thursday 6th February 4-6:30pm
Half Term Monday 17th-Friday 21st inclusive
Year 8 Parents's Evening 4-6:30pm
Reception Parents' Evening Mon 2nd March 4-6:00pm
Pre-School Parents' Evening Tue 3rd & Wed March 4th 4-6:00pm
Whole School Open Day Saturday 7th March 2020
Science Week in Junior School Week 9 March 6-13th
Year 9 Parents' Evening Thursday 12th March 4-6:00pm
Westside Story at the Montgomery Theatre Thursday 19th and Friday 20th March 2020
Sardinian Foreign Exchange March 24th-28th
Ski Trip March 27th - April 4th
Easter Cookery School Tuesday 31st March -Thurs 2nd April

march, 2020

No Events

Your choice. Their future.

Order a prospectus
X