Join us for Open Morning 10am to 12pm, Saturday 9 October - for prospective pupils and their parents

Events and key dates

Find out what we have coming up this year!

Autumn Calendar 2021

Additional events will appear in the Friday Flyer each week

 

Open Morning – Saturday 9th October 2021 10:00am – 12 noon

 

Term Dates 2021-2022
Autumn Term Tuesday 7th September
Half Term Monday 25th October - Friday 5th November 2021
Pre-School Half Term Friday 1st November
End of Term Friday 17th December
Spring Term 2022 Tuesday 11th January
Pre-School Spring Term TBC Monday 4th January
Half Term Monday 14th -Friday 18th February
End of Term Friday 1st April
Pre-School Summer Term Tuesday 19th April
Summer Term 2022 Tuesday 26th April
Bank Holiday Monday Monday 2nd May
Half Term Monday 30th May -Friday 3rd June Inc
End of Term Friday, 22nd July
Autumn Term 2022 Tuesday 6th September
Half Term Monday 24th October -Friday 4th November Inc
Pre-School Half Term Monday 24th October -Friday 28th November inc
End of Term Friday 16th December
Pre-School End of Term Friday 16th December
Spring Term 2023 Tuesday 10th January
Pre-School Spring Term Tuesday 3rd January
Half Term Monday 13th-Friday 17th February inc
End of Term Friday 31st March
Summer Term Tuesday 25th April
Key Dates

september, 2021

No Events

Your choice. Their future.

Order a prospectus
X