School is open for Remote Learning and for Pre-School and KWC children... To join the Westbourne Family or to arrange a virtual visit, please contact admissions@westbourneschool.co.uk...

Events and key dates

Find out what we have coming up this year!

Autumn Calendar

We have limited events this term due to the current Covid 19 situation

Events will appear in the Friday Flyer each week

Key Events this term:

 

Open Morning – Please contact 0114 2660374 to arrange a socially distanced meeting

Grandparents Day – Cancelled

Prospective Year 7 Information Evening  – This will take place Virtually

GCSE Presentation Evening – Thursday 3rd December

Whole School Carol Service –  This will take place Virtually

 

Term Dates 2020 -2021
Autumn Term 2020 Tuesday 8th September
Half Term Monday 19th-Friday 30th October TWO WEEKS
Pre School Half Term Monday 26th -Friday 30th October ONE WEEK
End of Term Friday 11th December
Pre-School End of Term Friday 18th December
Spring Term 2021 Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th- Friday 19th February 2021
End of Term Friday 26th March
Pre-School End of Term Thursday 1st April
Summer Term 2021 Tuesday 20th April
Bank Holiday Monday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Monday 31st May-Friday 4th June
End of Term Friday 23rd July 2021
Pre-School End of Term 23rd July 2021
Autumn Term 2021 Tuesday 7th September
Half Term Monday 25th October - Friday 5th November 2021
Pre-School Half Term Friday 1st November
End of Term Friday 17th December
Spring Term 2022 Tuesday 11th January
Pre-School Spring Term TBC Monday 4th January
Half Term TBC Monday 14th -Friday 18th February
End of Term TBC Friday 1st April
Key Dates

january, 2021

No Events

Your choice. Their future.

Order a prospectus
X