Summer Term 2020 is underway with online learning. Please contact your child's form tutor with any related queries. NB: Our site is open for the children of key workers...

Events and key dates

Find out what we have coming up this year!

Summer Calendar 2020

Here’s what we have planned for you this summer.

However due to the Covid 19 pandemic, events and fixtures are likely to be cancelled, postponed or amended.

 

Term Dates 2020
Pre-School End of Term 3rd April
Summer Term 2020 Tuesday 21st April
Half Term Monday 25th - Friday 29th May
End of Term Friday 10th July
Pre-School End of Term 17th July
Autumn Term 2020 Tuesday 8th September
Half Term Monday 19th-Friday 30th October TWO WEEKS
Pre School Half Term Monday 26th -Friday 30th October ONE WEEK
End of Term Friday 11th December
Spring Term 2021 Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th- Friday 19th February 2021
End of Term Friday 26th March
Pre-School End of Term Thursday 1st April
Summer Term 2021 Tuesday 20th April
Bank Holiday Monday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Monday 31st May-Friday 4th June
End of Term Friday 23rd July 2021
Key Dates

may, 2020

No Events

Your choice. Their future.

Order a prospectus
X