School is now closed for the Summer Holiday... Autumn Term commences on Tuesday 3rd September ( Pre-School starts on Monday 2nd)

Events and key dates

Find out what we have coming up this year!

Term Dates 2019
Summer Term 2019 Tuesday 23rd April
Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
End of Term Friday 12th July
Autumn Term Tuesday 3rd September
Half Term Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
End of Term Friday 13th December
Spring Term 2020 Tuesday 7th January
Half Term Monday 17th - Friday 21st February
End of Term Friday 27th March
Summer Term 2020 Tuesday 21st April
Half Term Monday 25th - Friday 29th May
End of Term Friday 10th July
Key Dates
Year 5 Taster Day Tuesday 7th May
Sports Day at the EIS for Year 3-11 Friday 10th May
Prize Giving at the Octagon Thursday 4th July 2019
Summer School Monday 15th - Friday 19th July
Summer Cookery School Tuesday 23rd- Thursday 25th
Grandparents' Day in JS Tuesday 15th October
Prospective Year 7 Information Evening Thursday 14th November
GCSE Presentation Evening Thursday 28th November
Whole School Carol Service - St Marie's Catholic Cathedral Thursday 12th December

july, 2019

01jul1:30 pmHeadmaster’s Golf Day @ Hallamshire Golf Course 1.30pm

01jul4:15 pmYear 3-8 Girls football training @ Goodwin 4.15pm

02julalldayYear 6 D&T trip to the coast

02jul3:30 pmYear 3 and 4 Mini athletics at S Anselm’s 3.30pm

03jul2:15 pmU13A & U13B cricket v S Anselm’s (A) 2.15pm

03jul2:15 pmU11A & U11B cricket v S Anselm’s (H) 2.15pm

03jul2:30 pmU13A & B Rounders v S Anselm’s (A) 2.30pm

03jul2:30 pmU11 Rounders v Mylnhurst and S Anselm’s (H) 2.30pm

04julalldayYear 9 Enrichment Afternoon

04jul2:00 pmYear 1 & 2 Sports Day @ Abbeydale 2pm

04jul6:00 pmPrize Giving Celebration Evening - Octagon 6pm

04jul10:00 pmPre School and Reception Sports Day @ Abbeydale 10am

05julalldayPS - Year 3 Bring a Bear Charity Day

05jul10:40 amSoak-a-teacher Charity Event 10.40am

05jul2:15 pmU11 Rounders v Old Vicarage (H) 2.15pm

Your choice. Their future.

Order a prospectus
X