Year 7 Information Evening Thursday 14th November 5pm-7pm

Events and key dates

Find out what we have coming up this year!

Term Dates 2019
Autumn Term Tuesday 3rd September
Half Term Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
End of Term Friday 13th December
Spring Term 2020 Tuesday 7th January
Half Term Monday 17th - Friday 21st February
End of Term Friday 27th March
Summer Term 2020 Tuesday 21st April
Half Term Monday 25th - Friday 29th May
End of Term Friday 10th July
Key Dates
Open Morning Saturday 12th October
Grandparents' Day in JS Tuesday 15th October
Prospective Year 7 Information Evening Thursday 14th November
GCSE Presentation Evening Thursday 28th November
Whole School Carol Service - St Marie's Catholic Cathedral Thursday 12th December

november, 2019

No Events

Your choice. Their future.

Order a prospectus
X